meta data for this page
Differences
This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revisionPrevious revision | |||
| search_engine_ranker:delete_project [2013-08-30 09:06] – sven | search_engine_ranker:delete_project [2015-07-15 13:29] (current) – external edit 127.0.0.1 | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
| + | {{indexmenu_n> | ||
| + | ====== Delete Project ====== | ||
| + | To delete a project, first select a project in the project pane. | ||
| + | |||
| + | Then, click on the Delete button in the toolbar. The program will put up a dialog box asking you if you are sure if you want to continue. | ||
| + | |||
| + | **Warning!** | ||
| + | |||
| + | If you delete a project, there is NO chance to recover any of the data previously generated. So make sure you are 100% sure you want to commit to removal. | ||
| + | |||
| + | {{: | ||